Displayed Pt 1

“So the percentage of individual people or small businesses our company is servicing versus the percentage of large companies our firm is working with is about 60/40. This means we need to do more to focus on small businesses and individuals. I have put in the portfolios before you the suggestions that have been put together. I would like to discuss this again next week to discuss those options and pros and cons all of you see.”

The men around the table nodded, some looking through the portfolios, reading through them. Her boss sat at the end of the table, nodding. “We will consider your proposal.”

I nod and sit down in my chair, glancing over, seeing my phone blinking. I logged into my phone and saw a text from you.

I need you home now.

I frowned slightly, replying back. *Is everything ok?*

Home…

I look up at my boss who had gone on with the next part of the meeting. “Mr Mitchell, I am sorry to interrupt but an emergency has come up at home. I am going to need to head out early.”

Mr Mitchell nodded. “Of course. I hope things are ok.”

I nod, gathering my things and head to my office, half jogging down the hallway. I head into my office and put my things down then text you. “On my way.”

I grabbed my keys and ran down to the car then headed out of the office, driving home. I drove our country home and pulled into the drive seeing your car. What had happened? Oh what if a pipe burst and we had to have someone come in and fix something? Oh my gosh, I did not want to be around for that. All the things that were out that were not hidden and could not be hidden. I shut my car off and ran to the door, unlocking it and ran in.

“Paul?!?!”

I saw you come out of the side room and move to me. “Paul what is…..” but my words were cut off when I was swept into your arms and kissed thoroughly. I groaned, kissing you back deeply as you carried me to our room. “Paul, what is wrong?”

You grinned. “You were gone too long.”

You dropped me on the bed, I bounced. “Too long and I need you now.” you shoved my skirt up then pulled my panties off, losing one of my heels in the process.

“Paul….” I laugh then the laugh faded as I was flipped over onto my stomach and thrust into. I groaned loudly in pleasure, one foot on the floor, my other knee up on the bed, moaning. You thrust into me hard, untucking my shirt so your fingers could rest against my skin. Your fingers then reached around me, tearing my blouse open so one hand could grip at my breasts. I moaned in pleasure as you continued thrusting into me hard and fast. I moaned as you pulled my torso back against yours, thrusting up into me over and over. My eyes closed and I panted, moaning then tensed, cumming hard. “ooooooooooh”

You yanked my bra down, freeing my breasts and began working them, pinching at my nipples and twisting until I cried out again then you grabbed my waist again, one hand pushing me back down onto the bed and continued plowing into me. “Oooooh yes….ooh thank you thank you…..” I said mindlessly over and over. You continued thrusting into me and I heard you groan low. I came hard again, my body clenching onto yours tightly and I felt you explode within me, filling me with your cum. A gift. Such a precious gift.

You stayed buried in me as both of our breathing began to return to normal. You then pulled out of me and fell onto the bed by me, laying there, smiling. I looked up at you and smiled a bit. “What a way to get greeted.” You motioned me over and I crawled across the bed to lay by you. My hair was a mess, my make up was smeared, my shirt was torn and my panties…..well they were missing but things were….perfect. I moved your fingers through my now messy hair then smiled.

“Do you trust me?”

I looked at you. “You know I do.”

You nod smiling then kiss my forehead. “Then go and clean up. Put on the clothing that will be laid out out the bed, make up, hair, as if we are going out. And then sit on the bed and wait for me.”

I look at you curiously then nod.  “Ok.”
You kiss me again gently.  “And do not open the door.”  I nod, wondering what is going on.  I stand up, taking my shoe off then push my skirt down so I can unzip it to get it off and walk to our bathroom to begin getting ready.  You watched me the whole time until I was in the shower.  I cleaned thoroughly, trimmed between my legs, shaved my legs and armpits and made sure everything was perfect.  I then got out, drying off then walk into the bedroom, a black dress and a pair of black lacy panties laying on the bed.  I walk over, rubbing lotion on my legs then pull the panties on and then the dress.  The dress was a simply dress that was sleeveless, the top hugging at my breasts to help hold it up, the rest of the dress flowing loosely around my body, stopping around mid thigh.
I knew you loved my shoulders and neck bare so I moved back into the bathroom and brushed my hair out then twisted it up in a lose, sexy bun so a few strands fell down around my face and neck but my hair wouldn’t get in the way of whatever your plans were tonight.  I heard cars, heard doors closing and walked over to a window, standing on my tip toes to try and see out the window.  I could see a couple of cars and see men and my stomach clenched.  You were going to put me on display?  It was going to happen tonight.
I heard multiple males that were speaking but through the door it was hard to hear what they were saying.  I was trembling now.  I heard your voice saying something but it was still so hard to make out what was being said.  I then heard footsteps approaching the door and I scrambled back, looking at the door as it opened, eyes wide.  You took the look as I knew what was happening and you shut the door, moving to me.  “You trust me?”
I nodded.  “Yes.”
You smile and kiss me gently.  “you look perfect.”  I smile faintly.  “Thank you.”  You step back, looking me over then nod and reach behind you, pulling out a black silk blindfold.  You stepped behind me, putting the blindfold over my eyes and my breath caught, coming faster.  You slide your hands down my arms gently, kissing my neck.  “You are fine…..you are safe.”  I nod and then you take my hands and guide me out of the bedroom.  I smell men’s cologne lightly, different from yours and i hear soft words spoken but not enough to make out what is being said.  You guide me somewhere then move my hands up above my head.  My hands find a piece of rope and I hold on, my fingers closing around it.  I could feel it was the scratchy rope that was not my favorite.  You then undid my blindfold and I blinked and my eyes widened in shock.
Mr Mitchell, my boss sat there in his suit, watching me.  To his left was Todd and Andrew, and to his left was Marcus.  Oh.  They were going to see me as submissive.  They were more than likely going to see me naked.  Mr Mitchell looked at you as if for permission then you looked at me.  “This is not going to change work, Angelle.  Paul has simply been telling us that you are the submissive he has been waiting for and we cannot picture you submissive, so…..we wish to see it.”
I nod slightly, licking my lips nervously.  Mr Mitchell smiled.  “We have signed a waiver at Paul’s insistence for us to not talk about this at all or let any others know about it.  You are safe.”  I feel your hands on my sides and feel you kiss my shoulder.  “See?”  I hear you said.  “You are safe.”  I nod a bit, feeling every man’s gaze on me then I feel your hands moving up my dress to the front before slowly pulling it down, exposing my breasts, nipples hard.  I was breathing faster and the men were nodding in approval.  I readjusted my grip on the rope above my head as your hands move over my breasts, pinching and pulling at my breasts.  I groan softly, biting my lower lip.
You pulled the dress the rest of the way off my body, having me step out of it, now leaving me standing in just my black lacy panties and embarrassingly enough I was wet.  I trembled as you began to speak.  “She has allowed me to whip her, take her anally, piss on her, and many many other things.  Tonight I am going to show you some various forms of bondage as well as show you her submission.”
I tremble, becoming more and more red as you tell them what you have done.  You turn me so that they can see my bottom, your fingers moving over my bottom as the men watch.  You take my panties and pull them up between the globes of my bottom and caress my ass.  I groan as the panties rub between my legs then I watch you walk over, getting the cat-o-nine.  “Do not let go of the rope.”  You then begin bringing it down across my ass while they watch.  I am groaning, eyes closed.  “turn and face them.”  I turn and you begin whipping at my breasts.  I groan squirming as my skin slowly becomes red but I don’t let go of the rope above my head.
The men nod, approving.  You begin wrapping ropes around my breasts, lacing them around slowly over and over until they seemed even more firm, turning a soft purple.  You then moved and attached clamps with bells to my nipples, making me whimper and squirm but I still did not let go of the rope.  I was breathing harder and was squirming.  You took a second rope and put it around my waist, adjusting it then stepped away a moment and held up a remote controlled vibrator and slid it up into my wet pussy, adjusting it so the tiny nub rested against my clit.  I groaned, feeling it moving a bit in me then felt the rope pulled up firmly between my legs, making me gasp as the vibrator pushed further into my pussy and against my clit.  You secured the rope up firmly between my cheeks and then secured the rope in place so it dug deeply in me.
I moaned and then Paul tossed the remote to Andrew.  Andrew grinned and turned it on high immediately.  I cried out, groaning, writhing from the ropes, hips thrusting.  The men liked that and enjoyed passing the remote.  I was never allowed to cum but they drove me close to the edge.  That was when you stepped in to continue the display.

Leave a comment